Saturday, December 5, 2020

 

Account Cancellation

Wish to cancel your SeasonAbroad account? If you cancel your account, all of your saved information will be permanently deleted. This means you’ll lose access to your profile and account information, including:

 · Saved CVs

· Cover letters

· Apply history

· Saved jobs

· Saved Search(es)

· Profile, Network and Messages.

If you are no longer looking for a job, you might choose to simply “suspend/put on pause“ your account instead. You can do this by:

1. Making your CV private. This will ensure that your CV cannot be found by employers, but lets you maintain your CV on SeasonAbroad for safe keeping and future use.

2. Turning off your saved search agent emails. If you set your saved search to not deliver emails, you will still have access to it by running it directly from your account should you want to see what jobs are available in the future.

3. Suspending delivery of SeasonAbroad notifications.

If you are determined to completely cancel your SeasonAbroad account, you can do so by logging in to your SeasonAbroad account and going to settings.