Can My SeasonAbroad Account Expire?
Yes, your SeasonAbroad account can expire. If you do not log into SeasonAbroad for 3 years, your account will expire and all applicable data will be deleted.
You will be notified by SeasonAbroad before your account is deleted. This will give you the opportunity to log into your account and prevent the automatic deletion.
If your account has been deleted, you will be able to create a new account. When you create a new account you can use the same email address and password used for your original SeasonAbroad account or you can use a new email and password.